Plumber Châteauguay Plumber Lasalle Plumber Valleyfield
Plumbing and heating are vital to your well -being.
Clean and secured work as well as a prompt and courteous service .
We are also available 24 / 7 on call for any emergency !

Plumbing and heating expert for over 25 years. CALL US (514) 928-9638

Our Plumbers

A plumber’s work is essential to your well-being and to your building’s health. Without the help of a plumber, your daily activities could easily take an unpleasant turn. When your plumbing system is defective, turn to Plomberie & Chauffage Vincent Inc.! We offer professional plumbing and heating services in the Montreal region.

Yves Vincent, Certified Plumber and Contractor

Yves Vincent, owner of Plomberie & Chauffage Vincent Inc. and plumber for over 25 years, specializes in the repair and installation of residential and commercial heating and plumbing systems. Thanks to his broad range of knowledge and his extensive skill set, Yves Vincent has earned a solid reputation in building mechanicals.

Efficient and Professional Services

Our team is composed of certified building construction professionals. We effectively complete every project without trace. For your peace of mind, all work completed by Plomberie & Chauffage Vincent Inc. is guaranteed. In case of a plumbing emergency, we remain at your service 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Unparalleled Work Ethic

LBuilding construction, renovation, and expansion requires the expertise of a skilled and certified plumber. For optimal results in line with municipal and provincial laws and regulations, plumbers must ensure that they are aware of the most recent developments in residential and commercial heating and plumbing building codes. Yves Vincent and his team each hold a construction license with the Construction Industry Commission of Quebec (CIC). They carry out every project in accordance with standards put in place by the following organizations:


  • CMMTQ – Corporation of Master Pipe Mechanics of Quebec
  • RBQ – Régie du bâtiment du Québec (licence 5611-3269-01)
  • ACQ – Association de la construction du Québec
  • AECQ – Association of Building Contractors of Quebec
  • APCHQ – Provincial Home Builders Association of Quebec

For more information on our services, call us at 514 928-9638. For more information on our services, call us at 514-928-9638. Plomberie & Chauffage Vincent Inc. offers its services to residents and businesses of the south shore of Montreal, including the cities of Brossard, Châteauguay, LaSalle and Valleyfield.

Plumber Brossard Plumber rive-sud de Montréal

Plombier Châteauguay Plombier Lasalle Plombier Valleyfield
La plomberie et le chauffage sont des éléments vitaux à votre bien-être.
Des travaux propres et garantis de même qu’un service rapide et courtois.
Nous sommes aussi disponibles 24h/24 7 jours/7 sur appel pour toute urgence!

Expert en plomberie et chauffage depuis plus de 25 ans. APPELEZ-NOUS (514) 928-9638

Nos plombiers

Le plombier joue un rôle essentiel à votre bien-être et à celui de votre demeure ou de votre commerce. Sans l’expertise d’un plombier, vos activités quotidiennes risqueraient éventuellement d’être bouleversées. Lorsque votre système de plomberie fait défaut, ayez recours aux services professionnels de Plomberie & Chauffage Vincent inc. offerts dans les régions de la Rive-Sud et du Grand Montréal.

Yves Vincent, maître plombier et entrepreneur

Plombier depuis plus de 25 ans, M. Yves Vincent, propriétaire de l’entreprise familiale Plomberie & Chauffage Vincent inc., se spécialise dans la réparation et l’installation de systèmes de chauffage et de plomberie résidentiels et commerciaux. Grâce à son large bagage de connaissances et à ses compétences reconnues, Yves Vincent s’est forgé une réputation solide dans le milieu de la mécanique du bâtiment.

Un service rapide et courtois

L’équipe de Plomberie & Chauffage Vincent inc. est formée de véritables professionnels du milieu de la construction. Nous effectuons des travaux efficaces sans laisser de traces. Pour votre tranquillité d’esprit, notre entreprise offre une garantie sur tous ses travaux. Plomberie & Chauffage Vincent inc. demeure également disponible 24 heures sur 24 pour venir en aide à sa clientèle dans le cas d’une urgence en plomberie.

Une éthique de travail hors pair

La construction, la rénovation et l’agrandissement de bâtiments nécessitent le savoir-faire d’un maître plombier dont les compétences sont attestées. Le plombier doit également demeurer à l’affût des normes pertinentes aux systèmes de plomberie et de chauffage en milieux résidentiel et commercial. Yves Vincent et son équipe sont tous détenteurs d’une licence de la Commission de la construction du Québec (CCQ) et ils réalisent tous leurs projets conformément aux normes et aux standards mis en place par les organismes suivants :


  • CMMTQ – Corporation des maîtres mécaniciens en tuyauterie du Québec
  • RBQ – Régie du bâtiment du Québec (licence 5611-3269-01)
  • ACQ – Association de la construction du Québec
  • AECQ – Association des entrepreneurs en construction du Québec
  • APCHQ – Association provinciale des constructeurs d’habitations du Québec

Pour de plus amples renseignements sur nos services, communiquez avec nous au 514 928-9638. Plomberie & Chauffage Vincent inc. dessert les régions de la Rive-Sud et du Grand Montréal, ainsi que les villes de Brossard, Châteauguay, LaSalle et Valleyfield.

Plombier Brossard Plombier rive-sud de Montréal